From the recording Love Me Not

'Love Me Not' is an EP produced by Cody Webberley as "Koh-dee". The EP consists of four tracks, with one featuring vocals from the talented Hannah Dillon which is 'Broke Free', and another being 'Firebird' that was co-produced alongside Kelcey Pitt, who also features on the track as the vocalist and pianist.